Sunday, January 07, 2007

Conference on 50th Anniversary of the Treaty of Rome - 22 March 2007

Major conference organised by the European Movement in association with the Federal Trust and Chatham House to mark the 50th anniversary of the signing of the Treaty of Rome. Speakers include Peter Sutherland (Chairman, BP), Geoff Hoon MP (Minister for Europe), Peter Mandelson (European Commissioner), Kenneth Clarke MP and Charles Kennedy MP.

Click here for more information and a booking form:



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home